Paul Rada

Past Chairman and current Board Member

Paresh (Perry) Patel

Past Chairman of the Board
President-MRPC Hotels
1024 Old Churchman Road
Newark, DE 19713

William Sullivan

Treasurer and Past Chairman
Managing Director-Courtyard Newark at the University of Delaware
400 David Hollowell Drive
Newark, DE 19716

Brad Wenger

Past Chairman and current Board Member
General Manager-Hilton Christiana
100 Continental Drive
Newark, DE 19713

Vince DiFonzo

Past Chairman of the Board
Chief Operating Officer-TK0 Hospitality
1301 Coastal Highway
Dewey Beach, DE 19971

Jennifer Zerby

Member and Sussex County Chair
Vice President of Marketing and Sales-Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
2 Olive Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Robert Martinelli

Member and Allied Member Chair
President-Today Media - Delaware Today
3301 Lancaster Pike, Suite 5C
Wilmington, DE 19805

Sheryl Kline, PhD, CHE

Member and Education Committee Chair
Program Chair-University of Delaware - HRIM
Raub Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Doree Kuhn

Board Member
Senior Director of Operations-Dover Downs Hotel and Casino
1131 N. Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19903

David Walker

Board Member
General Manager-Hilton Garden Inn - Dover
1706 North DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Bill Silva

Chairman of the Board
General Manager-The Westin Wilmington Hotel
818 Shipyard Drive
Wilmington, DE 19801

Sarah Willoughby

Board Member
Executive Director-Greater Wilmington Convention and Visitor's Bureau
100 West 10th Street, Suite 20
Wilmington, DE 19801

Benjamin Gray

Board Member - Sussex County
General Manager-The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
6 Christian Street
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
1612 N. DuPont Hwy. New Castle, DE 19720 302-299-1402